Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Crystal Martinez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (241 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Temi Ade

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jorge is a very good insurance specialist, he helped us with bundling our home & auto plus he is very accommodating. I will rate him higher than 5 stars"

jesus saenz

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excelente atención al cliente por parte del señor José Rocha.....mi trámite fue atendido por el....dandole una pronta solución a mi asunto .....despejando todas mis dudas .....excelente servicio por parte del señor Rocha y de la agencia de State Farm de miss Crystal Martinez....gracias (Translated by Google) Excellent customer service from Mr. José Rocha.....my procedure was handled by him....giving me a prompt solution to my matter.....clearing all my doubts.....excellent service from Mr. Rocha and Miss Crystal Martinez's State Farm agency...thank you"

Jose Acosta

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Muy recomendada la señorita Laura Martinez ,muy amable y explica todo muy claramente! (Translated by Google) Highly recommended Miss Laura Martinez, very friendly and explains everything very clearly!"

Naomi Koens

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melissa was awesome at getting me the documents I asked for and she did it lightning fast!"

Andrew Leighton

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have never had an insurance agent put so much attention and care to make sure I don’t get over charged. I personally recommend this agency and thanks to Melissa Vega I will be a happy customer for a long time."

Juana García

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Muy buen servicio Laura me aclaro todas mis dudas y obtuve mi seguro de auto (Translated by Google) Very good service Laura clarified all my doubts and I got my car insurance"

Vanessa Trillo

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Me encanta, la ayuda que brindan y muy perfecional (Translated by Google) I love it, the help they provide and very perfect"

Y S

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing interaction with staff every time i need something, and reasonable prices since i have been with them 5+ years ago!"

Lore Sandoval

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crystal and the State Farm team are amazing! The service provided by Jose is always great he is a great asset to answer and explain any questions we had."

Marcelo Medina

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Experience…..In and Out Rather Quickly……Great Service at A Great Price……."

Naralia Varela

January 12, 2023

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service when they answer. When I dial they reject the call several times. (Original) Excelente servicio cuando contestan. Cuando marco rechazan la llamada varias veces."

Louis Vega

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melissa was a great help. She is really great at what she does. She really knows the ins and out of the different policies."

Demis Bustamante

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you, very efficient and helpful during this process."

Mike Bishel

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jorge Garcia was incredibly helpful and informative with my new policy. He explained many options and provided a personal experience that its hard to find in the service industry. Very non-pushy and didn't criticize my previous policy or other agencies, just focused on how State Farm could help me get more for less than I was paying for both home and automobile insurance."

Elizabeth Monterrosas

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend"

Laura Lopez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service by Melissa Vega who was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions, was very thorough with my annual financial needs analysis. Provided me with a full explanation of benefits . I left with a better understanding of what I needed to do to accomplish my 2023 financial goals, she applied multi line discounts -helped me protect my family and even saved me money. Forever thankful for you MELISSA VEGA !! Happy New Year !!"

Vanessa Oceguera

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am highly satisfied with my experience with this agency and customer service representative Melissa. She was extremely helpful and took care of all my questions and concerns regarding my policy. I would highly recommend this agency. 5/5 stars!"

Darrell Joyce

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is the most knowledgeable and accommodating agent I’ve worked with. She offered clear, concise information; making it a smooth, easy transaction. Thanks G.V for referring her to me."

Gerardo Manriquez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, personalized attention from José helped me a lot to make fairer payments to my insurance and with very good coverage !!! (Original) Muy buen servicio,la atención personalizada por parte de José me ayudo mucho para hacer pagos más justos a mis seguros y con muy buenas coberturas !!!"

Elsa Cuervo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and attention (Original) Excelente trato y atención"

Mike Gonzalez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, very friendly, clear and complete information, State Farm's service meets all my expectations today Agent: Crystal Martinez very kind Excellent person A person you can fully trust, very attentive Recommendable the State Farm Insurer service with its Agent Crystal Martinez (Original) Excelente trato, muy amable, información clara y completa, cumple con todas mis expectativas al día de hoy el servicio de State Farm Agente: Crystal Martinez muy amable Excelente persona Una persona en la que puedes confiar plenamente, muy atenta Recomendable el servicio de Aseguradora State Farm con su Agente Crystal Martinez"

Miguel Banuelos

September 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agent Crystal Martinez gave me an excellent treatment and cleared up all my doubts without any problem. Highly recommended!! (Original) La agente Crystal Martinez me dio un excelente trato y me saco de todas mis dudas sin problema alguno. Muy recomendable!!"

Anthony Azar

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"My mom faithfully paid premiums to State Farm for nearly two decades. After she passed, and in the process of the family listing and selling her home, two independent property inspectors (with photos) and a roofer all determined/reported the roof had wind and hail damage. I filed a claim with State Farm based upon these independent reports. After refusing to review the inspector's or roofer's reports, the adjuster ("Aaron") concluded that there was no hail or wind damage...claim denied. I appealed the decision and, with some skillful stalling by State Farm, they were able to hide behind the fact that the new homeowner had already begun repairs so they could not reexamine the roof. Appeal and claim denied, again. Elderly woman pays for insurance for nearly two decades and this is the thanks she gets. In my opinion, this is shameful and not the way "a good neighbor" behaves."

Angelica Vasquez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team are so awesome! They are kind and go out of their way to make sure you have the right insurance from Auto, Home, Business and even Life Insurance. The best insurance in 915!"

Paul Raisch

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is the best state farm agent. Even better than Jake."